Cancel Your Under Glow Up VIP Membership

We’re sorry to see you go.

You can cancel your UnderGlowUp VIP Membership at any time using the form below. Once your cancellation request is submitted, your membership will not renew for the next billing cycle.

After cancellation, you’ll continue to enjoy your VIP benefits until the end of your current billing period.

If you experience any issues with the cancellation form or would prefer assistance from our support team, you can also request cancellation by emailing us at support@theunderglowup.com.

Please allow up to 24 business hours for email cancellation requests to be processed.

By submitting this form, you confirm that you are the account holder or authorized user associated with this membership.

Once your current billing period ends, your VIP access will end and no further recurring charges will be made unless you choose to resubscribe in the future.